It’s Gotta Be PERFECT – Listmania #44

I have previously thought of so many ways to spend a perfect day. Relaxing on a cruise- 5 star resorts, going on a road trip with hubby the list is endless but lately I have been missing my best gal pal more than usual and so my perfect day consists of the following:

  • Chris and I waking up at her place in North Wales.
  • Spending the day with her, her daughter and hubby in Chester whether that’s wondering through the town or going to Chester Zoo….anything I’m open.
  • Stopping somewhere for a chat, a sandwich and a cuppa.
  • Heading back to her place for food, lots of drinks and karaoke.

That’s it my perfect day- hoping to make it happen before the end of the year.

Chester the last time I was there in 2007

Chester the last time I was there in 2007

What’s your idea of a perfect day? Make sure you link up below….it’s simple and anyone is welcome…Write your blog post and then link up the blog post.

2 thoughts on “It’s Gotta Be PERFECT – Listmania #44

Leave a Reply

