Listmania 37 My Mumps My Mumps My Lovely Lady Mumps

So on this my first official week of hosting Listmania the list topic was left open for everyone to individually come up with. I have chosen to list the random things that have gone through my head whilst being stuck in quarantine due to my mumpiness.

  • I really need to paint my toenails
  • I can’t wait to colour my hair- thinking blonde
  • I so need to mail Shulas christmas present
  • I wish Gloria Jeans home delivered
  • Does it make me seem psycho that I have watched so much Crime Channel this week?
  • I really need to paint my toenails
  • Hmmm I might call mum
  • Ouch I hurt
  • How much Panadeine Forte is too much?
  • I’m so gonna make christmas cookies
  • I want a slurpee
  • Why does my neck, ear and throat seem to hurt so much more when I’m trying to sleep
  • Suburgatory may be one of he funniest shows on tv
  • I wonder if Chris will let us go to Choccywoccydoodah in London next year
  • Hmmm would a leopard print suitcase be too much?
  • Wedges are really in season this year I so need to paint my toenails
  • Molly you can’t eat mummys lunch/ breakfast/ snack/ dinner
  • Mumps is the best diet ever
  • I’m bored oooo what not to wear is on
  • I can’t get comfortable
  • I smell I need to have a shower
  • I really should have a shower
  • Why does everyone else seem to be having so much fun
  • I need to have a shower
  • Oooooh Getaway has a Paris special on
  • I can’t wait to kiss Chris at the top of the Eiffel Tower
  • Ooooh Euro Disney
  • That was such a nice shower
  • I really need to paint my toenails

The next Listmania Topic is Listmania #38 What are 10 things you love/ hate about the Holiday Season….linking up here on November 25th. See you then

 

2 thoughts on “Listmania 37 My Mumps My Mumps My Lovely Lady Mumps

  1. I hear you on the Leopard print – I’m eyeing off an leopard print dress, wondering if I’d wear it or decide I look like a Bond Villian…it is very cute tho.
    Also, when are you off to Europe? How exciting!
    And get well soon – go paint those tonails.

Leave a Reply

