Gangstas Paradise- A Day in The Life, Listmania #20

Today for Listmania I am taking Debs advice and embracing my inner gangsta rapper. Rachie G in Da House Yo.

Can I get a 1, 2,3

A Day in the life of Rachie G

7am my alarm be beepin, my body still sleepin

My feet be creepin out into the cold

Molly be excited jumpin in the air

Chris takes her for a walk, Rachie brushes her hair

To the gym I is headed to get fit

I sweat I pout I work it all out

I eat Porridge I nap I dance about

Bread for lunch with da man

Who then makes the house as clean as he can

We go cruisin the sub is pumpin

Pick up our fav little girl whose energy is thumpin

Hungry Hippo’s, painting and sausages to eat

Tantrums over bathtime and freezing cold feet

Snow White and her 7 homies, Time for some sleep

Back into a cold bed this Rachie G creeps

2 best girls

2 best girls

tantrums central

tantrums central

Hubby G

Hubby G

Rachie G and her homegirl

Rachie G and her homegirl

Linking up for Listmania with the inspiring Deb at Home Life Simplified

11 thoughts on “Gangstas Paradise- A Day in The Life, Listmania #20

Leave a Reply

